Excellence and Leadership in Auto-ID

Leadership and Excellence in Auto-ID

The company Printing for Business GmbH has been active throughout Europe in the field of automatic data collection, process optimization and intelligent printing for over 26 years now.

Established in 1994, PFB GmbH is today one of the leading providers of printing and barcode solutions with more than 6,480 satisfied customers in 18 countries. The company specializes in solution development and the sale of barcode readers, mobile computers, RFID solutions and printers. PFB solutions are used in many sectors such as the retail trade, production, transport and logistics and healthcare to safeguard and enhance efficiency and process quality along the entire supply chain. Internationally leading corporations depend on our products and trust our customer focus and product quality, which have set us apart for more than 26 years now.

We operate internationally, but still provide individualized service.
Contact us for a personal consultation, quotes or special pricing questions.

The Team

Competency, dedication, punctuality and attention to detail are the cornerstones of our quality.
As a service provider to our customers, we leverage our professional skills and expertise to deliver solutions custom tailored to their needs.
After all, those who cease to improve cease to be good.

Get to know the team at Printing for Business GmbH.

Bert Jansen

Bert Jansen

CEO / Managing Director

bert.jansen@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 10

Yvonne Junge

Yvonne Junge

Business Development Manager

yvonne.junge@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 14
Karin Frisch

Karin Frisch

Director Sales

karin.frisch@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 13
Jolanta Biberstein

Jolanta Biberstein

New Market Development Manager

jolanta.biberstein@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 14
Rania Köhler

Rania Köhler

Marketing [External]

rania.koehler@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 0
Peter Hoffmann

Peter Hoffmann

Inside Sales Manager

peter.hoffmann@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 15

Emilia Boos

Emilia Boos

Inside Sales Manager

emilia.boos@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 18

Tim Assmann

Tim Assmann

Account Manager

tim.assmann@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 22

Ramona Weber

Ramona Weber

Office Manager

ramona.weber@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 12

Claudia Schlesinger

Claudia Schlesinger

Financial Accounting

claudia.schlesinger@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 23

Evelyn Lamczek

Evelyn Lamczek

Inside Sales Manager

evelyn.lamczek@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 12
Reinhardt Lindenau

Reinhardt Lindenau

Sales Professional Service

reinhardt.lindenau@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 19

Vanessa Sening

Vanessa Sening

Trainee

vanessa.sening@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 11

Toni Gallus

Toni Gallus

Technical Support [External]

toni.gallus@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 10

Melina Davids

Melina Davids

Trainee

melina.davids@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 10

Hans-Georg Mertens

Hans-Georg Mertens

Strategic Planning [External]

info@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 0

Barbara Fröbe

Sales Manager Meerbusch

froebe@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 11

Martina Schroers

Telesales

schroers@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 13

The Team

Competency, dedication, punctuality and attention to detail are the cornerstones of our quality.
As a service provider to our customers, we leverage our professional skills and expertise to deliver solutions custom tailored to their needs.
After all, those who cease to improve cease to be good.

Get to know the team at Printing for Business GmbH.

Bert Jansen

Bert Jansen

CEO / Managing Director

jansen@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 10

Karin Frisch

Karin Frisch

Director Sales

 

frisch@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 13

Yvonne Junge

Yvonne Junge

Business Development Manager

junge@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 14

Jolanta Biberstein

Jolanta Biberstein

New Market Development Manager

biberstein@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 14

Rania Köhler

Rania Köhler

Marketing [External]

koehler@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 0

Emilia Boos

Emilia Boos

Inside Sales Manager

boos@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 18

Peter Hoffmann

Peter Hoffmann

Inside Sales Manager

hoffmann@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 15

Tim Assmann

Tim Assmann

Account Manager

assmann@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 22

Ramona Weber

Ramona Weber

Office Manager

weber@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 12

Evelyn Lamczek

Evelyn Lamczek

Inside Sales Manager

lamczek@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 12

Claudia Schlesinger

Claudia Schlesinger

Financial Accounting

schlesinger@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 23

Reinhardt Lindenau

Reinhardt Lindenau

Sales Professional Service

lindenau@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 19

Vanessa Sening

Vanessa Sening

Trainee

sening@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 11

Melina Davids

Melina Davids

Trainee

davids@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 10

Toni Gallus

Toni Gallus

Technical Support [External]

gallus@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 10

Hans-Georg Mertens

Hans-Georg Mertens

Strategic Planning [External]

info@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2734 49561 0

Barbara Fröbe

Sales Manager Meerbusch

froebe@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 11

Martina Schroers

Telesales

schroers@pfb.de
+49 (0) 2150 70938 13

N

Reliability

We are always here for you – even in urgent cases, we promise to find a suitable solution for your needs together with you.

N

Professionalism

Our focus is always on good personal relations. As a team, we provide you with professional advice quickly and reliably.

N

Know-How

We have been keeping pace with technological developments for more than 26 years now, further educating ourselves and expanding our know-how.

N

Partnership

We are your trusted partner, helping you to find the right solutions for your workers and for your company.

N

Quality

It is especially important to us that our products have a long service life, are easy to operate and utilize the latest technologies.

N

Service

We do more than just provide individualized consultation services. We are also here for you whenever you have questions or problems.

Partnerfeedback

“The service is exemplary. If a small problem does arise, PFB is immediately there to help.”

Mirko Lampe

IT-Administrator, Carl Cloos Schweißtechnik GmbH

“No matter what major or minor problems we have encountered, the service staff at PFB have always helped us immediately and provided us with the right contacts at the manufacturers.”

Maik Otto

Manager Process Optimizations, Messer Group GmbH

“Perfect, thank you very much for the excellent preparation. I will be warmly recommending you in the professional soccer league scene.”

Niels Hofmann

ICT, HSV Fußball AG

“When we increase our capacities, we naturally turn to additional products from PFB, because we are highly satisfied with everything from their individualized consultation services to their product selection.”

Tobias Steingräber

IT Manager, Krückemeyer GmbH

QR Code leading to PFB Solutions